Lalitpur Power Generation Company Ltd

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

1) Mr. R. S. Sharma - Managing Director
2) Mr. S. N. M. Tripathi - Whole Time Director
3) Mr. Alok Krishna Agarwal - Independent Director 
4) Mr. D. K. Shukla - Independent Director 
5) Ms. Shalu Bhandari - Independent Director


Appointment Letter issued to Independent Directors

1. Mr. Alok Krishna Agarwal

2. Mr. D K Shukla

3. Ms. Shalu Bhandari

1. Mr. Govind Maheshwari - Chief Financial Officer
2. Mr. Sanjeev Pathak - Company Secretary